Welcome (back) to the course! 

Wonderful to have you and to go on this learning journey about Shifting Paradigms with Appreciative Inquiry together! The course consists of 6 modules. The contents of each module will be made available as the course progresses.

Module 1 – Beyond centralized power structures

Module 2 – Appreciating diversity 

Module 3 – Moving from fear- and depth-based economy to one grounded in trust, purpose and love 

Module 4 – Value creation in times of artificial intelligence

Module 5 – Tapping into Planetary Wisdom

Module 6 – What role do you want to play in shifting paradigms?

Are you here for the first time? 
Then please start the course by visiting the ‘starting together a learning journey‘ page and by marking it as complete. Only then you’ll be able to use the button below “resume course” to return to where you left before.